House of Representatives Polling

Key House Races

Who will win control of the House in 2024? Explore polling for the top 2024 House elections to watch.

Keep Exploring

Latest Polls

Thursday, June 20
Results
Republicans 44Democrats 45
Spread
Democrats +1
Thursday, June 13
Results
Republicans 48Democrats 45
Spread
Republicans +3
Wednesday, June 12
Results
Republicans 44Democrats 44
Spread
Tie
Tuesday, June 11
Results
Levin 50Gunderson 40
Spread
Levin +10
Results
Latimer 48Bowman 31
Spread
Latimer +17
Friday, June 7
Results
Republicans 43Democrats 45
Spread
Democrats +2
Thursday, June 6
Results
Republicans 45Democrats 43
Spread
Republicans +2
Wednesday, June 5
Results
Republicans 45Democrats 43
Spread
Republicans +2
Results
Republicans 44Democrats 45
Spread
Democrats +1
Thursday, May 30
Results
Republicans 45Democrats 45
Spread
Tie
Wednesday, May 29
Results
Republicans 42Democrats 44
Spread
Democrats +2
Friday, May 24
Results
Republicans 45Democrats 44
Spread
Republicans +1
Thursday, May 23
Results
Republicans 50Democrats 50
Spread
Tie
Results
Mace 47Templeton 22Young 7
Spread
Mace +25
Wednesday, May 22
Results
Republicans 42Democrats 46
Spread
Democrats +4
Results
Republicans 47Democrats 42
Spread
Republicans +5
Wednesday, May 15
Results
Republicans 42Democrats 45
Spread
Democrats +3
Tuesday, May 14
Results
Republicans 41Democrats 45
Spread
Democrats +4
Wednesday, May 8
Results
Republicans 42Democrats 44
Spread
Democrats +2
Wednesday, May 1
Results
Republicans 41Democrats 44
Spread
Democrats +3
Wednesday, April 24
Results
Republicans 42Democrats 44
Spread
Democrats +2
Sunday, April 21
Results
Republicans 47Democrats 46
Spread
Republicans +1
Thursday, April 18
Results
Republicans 45Democrats 45
Spread
Tie
Results
Republicans 42Democrats 45
Spread
Democrats +3
Wednesday, April 17
Results
Republicans 43Democrats 43
Spread
Tie
Wednesday, April 10
Results
Republicans 43Democrats 43
Spread
Tie
Thursday, April 4
Results
Republicans 52Democrats 48
Spread
Republicans +4
Results
Republicans 45Democrats 46
Spread
Democrats +1
Wednesday, April 3
Results
Republicans 41Democrats 44
Spread
Democrats +3
Results
Republicans 44Democrats 46
Spread
Democrats +2
Every Week
The Takeaway
A special edition RCP newsletter that keeps you in the know on all the latest polls this election season.