Skip to main content

Governor ElectionLatest Polls

Explore up-to-date 2024 Governor Election polls on RealClearPolling. Gain valuable insights into the evolving political landscape and stay ahead of the latest trends.

Friday, April 12
Results
Braun 44Crouch 10Doden 8Chambers 8Hill 2Reitenour 2
Spread
Braun +34
Thursday, April 11
Results
Stein 37Robinson 34
Spread
Stein +3
Results
Morrisey 31Capito 29Miller 16Warner 12
Spread
Morrisey +2
Wednesday, April 10
Results
Stein 52Robinson 44
Spread
Stein +8
Results
Stein 48Robinson 41Ross 4Turner 2
Spread
Stein +7
Saturday, March 23
Results
Morrisey 33Capito 14Miller 16Warner 6
Spread
Morrisey +17
Wednesday, March 20
Poll
Marist
Results
Stein 49Robinson 47
Spread
Stein +2
Tuesday, March 12
Results
Stein 44Robinson 42
Spread
Stein +2
Monday, March 11
Results
Ashcroft 53Quade 36
Spread
Ashcroft +17
Thursday, March 7
Results
Braun 34Crouch 7Doden 7Chambers 5Hill 2Reitenour 2
Spread
Braun +27
Monday, February 26
Results
Gianforte 52Busse 30
Spread
Gianforte +22
Wednesday, February 21
Results
Robinson 30Graham 7Folwell 7
Spread
Robinson +23
Results
Stein 34Morgan 2Williams 5Booker 4Foxx 3
Spread
Stein +29
Friday, February 16
Results
Stein 41Robinson 41
Spread
Tie
Results
Robinson 53Graham 13Folwell 7
Spread
Robinson +40
Results
Stein 57Morgan 7Williams 3Booker 2Foxx 2
Spread
Stein +50
Monday, January 22
Results
Ayotte 54Morse 22Edelblut Burns
Spread
Ayotte +32
Monday, January 8
Results
Robinson 55Graham 15Folwell 7
Spread
Robinson +40
Wednesday, December 6
Results
Robinson 34Graham 8Folwell 7
Spread
Robinson +26
Results
Stein 40Robinson 44
Spread
Robinson +4
Wednesday, November 22
Results
Morrisey 31Capito 23Miller 10Warner 14
Spread
Morrisey +8
Wednesday, November 15
Results
Ayotte 43Craig 40
Spread
Ayotte +3
Monday, November 6
Results
Beshear 50Cameron 48
Spread
Beshear +2
Friday, November 3
Results
Beshear 48Cameron 49
Spread
Cameron +1
Thursday, October 12
Results
Robinson 49Graham 0Folwell 5
Spread
Robinson +44
Friday, October 6
Results
Beshear 49Cameron 33
Spread
Beshear +16
Thursday, October 5
Results
Reeves 51Presley 43
Spread
Reeves +8
Tuesday, September 19
Results
Landry 40Wilson 24Waguespack 9Lundy 4Schroeder 3Hewitt 2Nelson
Spread
Landry +16
Results
Landry 52Wilson 39
Spread
Landry +13
Friday, September 1
Results
Morrisey 27Capito 32Miller 9Warner 6
Spread
Capito +5

2024 Key Races

Get caught up on the most important polling for the most consequential races of 2024.

Every Week
The Takeaway
A special edition RCP newsletter that keeps you in the know on all the latest polls this election season.